Operating Committees and Chairmen for 2021


Peter Dewes, PM

 Joselito Mateo

Benevolence and Charity

Kenneth Hensley PM

Rodolfo Ruiz-Mendoza

Steven Wendowski, PM

Blood Bank and Community Service

Steven Wendowski PM

Budget and Finance

Michael Volk, DRI/PGC,

Robert Volk, AGM/PGC,
Steven Wendowski, PM

Building and Grounds

Mark JohnsonPM

Joselito Mateo

Fundraising – Michael Volk, DRI/PGC

Mentoring – Michael Volk, DRI/PGC

Ritual- Michael Volk DRI/PGC 

Michael Emerson PM